Parish Council Meeting 2016

See below minutes of Parish Council meetings held in 2016

Extra- Ordinary Meeting held on Thursday 14th January 2016 – Amended

Ordinary Meeting held on Tuesday 26th January 2016

Ordinary Meeting held on Tuesday 23rd February 2016

Ordinary Meeting held on Tuesday 22nd March 2016  

Ordinary Meeting held on Tuesday 26th April 

Annual Parish Meeting held on Tuesday 10th May 2016  

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on 24th May 2016 

Ordinary Meeting Held on Tuesday 28th June 2016

Extra Ordinary Meeting held on Tuesday 15th Sept 2016

Ordinary Meeting held on 20th Sept 2016 

Ordinary Meeting held on Tuesday 25th Oct 2016 

Ordinary Meeting held on Tuesday 13th Dec 2016  – draft